Log in
  • Home
  • Officers and Directors

Conditioned Air

Association of Georgia

Officers & Directors 2019-2020


PRESIDENT:                    Ed Newsome                         Albany Air Conditioning & Htg., Albany

PRESIDENT ELECT:    Bart Hillman                         Southern Mechanical                        Augusta

VICE PRESIDENT:        Matthew Holtkamp,         Holtkamp Heating & Air Cond.,, Suwanee 

TREASURER:                   Louie Broxton                       Broxton Mechanical, Inc.               Alpharetta

SECRETARY:                    Alan  Ferguson                      Ferguson Heating & A/C Co.      East Point

PAST PRESIDENT:        Elaine Powers                       Powers Heating & A/C, Inc.         P'htree City


Albany                                  Clay Carr                                SafeAire Heating & Cooling       Albany

Augusta                               Victor Laircey                      Creighton Laircey                            Augusta

Coastal                                Emory Young, Jr.                 Certified Electric, Inc.                    Brunswick

Coastal Empire               Bobby Hughes                     Hughes Service Co.                         Savannah

Cobb                                     Dennis McKeon                   D. McKeon Heating & AC          Kennesaw

Columbus                          Terry Hutchinson                Indoor Solutions, Inc. ISI             Columbus

East Metro                        Bill Preston                             Air Conditioning Experts           Snellville

MAACA                              Cherri Powers                       Powers Heating & A/C, Inc       P'htree City

NE GA Athens                Jack Scroggs                           Dixie Mobile Home Supplies    Athens

NW GA Rome                 Mike Littlejohn                      Ware Mechanical                           Rome    

Warner Robins              Todd Harden                           Georgia Cooling                              Warner Robins

West Metro                     Robert Ashby                         Christian Bros. Mechanical       Douglasville

Valdosta                             Chad Slaughter                     Waller Heating & Air                    Valdosta

Dir At Large                      Lynn Wilson                           Wilson A/C Service                       Powder Springs

Dir. At Large                     Barry Abernathy                  E. Smith, Htg & Air Cond.          Marietta

Dir. At Large                     Steve Nail                                 Nail Heating & Air Cond           Hampton  

Dir. At Large                     Mark Plunkett                       Plunkett Htg & Air Cond.          Augusta

Dir. At Large                     Joe Savage                              Doc Savage Htg/AC, Inc.           Augusta

Dir. At Large                     Don Vansant                           Snellville Heating & Air             Snellville  

Dir. At Large                     David Hammond                 Hammond Services, Inc.            Griffin

Dir. At Large                     Rick Busby                              Busby’s, Inc.                                      Augusta

Dir At Large                     Pat Rogers                               United Maintenance                    Atlanta

Dir At Large                      Lamar Pendley                     Pendley Htg & AC                          Cartersville

Dir At Large                      Randy Conley                       Conley Sheet Metal Works, Inc.  Waycross

Dir At Large                     Joey Chancey                        Chancey’s Htg & Cooling, Inc.    Douglas

Dir At Large                     Gene Dudley                          Pro-Tech Services                              Byron

DCA Rep.                          Elaine Powers                        Powers Heating & A/C, Inc.          Peachtree City

DCA Rep.                          Michael Brown                      J. R. Hobbs                                             Lawrenceville

Supplier Reps

Wayne Raper                          MGM Products, Inc.                                                                          

Bud Mingledorff                    Mingledorff’s

Richard Glover                       Trane


Utility Reps

 Mary Alice Caldwell           Georgia Power Company

 Joe Bailey                                Atlanta Gas Light

Jeff Pratt                                  Oglethorpe Power o

Platinum Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors

Copper Sponsors

Statewide Associate Members



 Climate Comfort









Local Chapter Members

Austell Gas SystemDuctz of Greater Atlanta
Engineering & Equipment Epting Distributors
Greystone Power Heating and Air Conditioning Supply
Hughes Supply Hughes Supply, Macon
National Compressor Exchange Rapid Recovery of Augusta
Superior Hoods, Inc.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software