CAAG

 

 

 


 
 

CAAG Buyers Guide


Platinum Sponsor)$13,500

Copper Level Sponsor $2500

Basic Statewide Member $1153

Local Chapter Members $362.50


Platinum Sponsors










Bronze Sponsors







Copper Sponsors





Statewide Associate Members


Air Scrubber Plus / Enviro Professionals









CLIMATE COMFORT

PRODUCTS















































Local Chapter Members



Austell Gas System

Ductz of Greater Atlanta

Engineering & Equipment

Epting Distributors

Greystone Power

Heating and Air Conditioning Supply

Hughes Supply

Hughes Supply, Macon

MGM Products

National Compressor Exchange

Rapid Recovery of Augusta

Superior Hoods, Inc.

Weissman & Zucker





















·    Aluminum Fabrication and Welding
o  Dixie Duct & Fabrication Inc, Jerry King 770-642-4500
                     ddf@dixieduct.com
·    Attorney (Construction)
o  Scott Zucker, Weissmann, Zucker Euster Morochnik, PC Ph:    404-364-4626 – scott@wzlegal.com
·    Blower Door and Duct Leakage Testing
o  Home Energy Resource, Joan Wilson, (770) 504-0830,           Jacksonheatcool@att.net
o  Home Diagnostic Solutions, Clay Cardwell, 770-865-8788,          ccardwell@hdsatlanta.com
·    BPI Training
o  Home Diagnostic Solutions, Clay Cardwell, 770-865-8788,          ccardwell@hdsatlanta.com
·    Business Consultants
o  Profit Strategies, Randy Martin, Ph: (800) 438-6955,           randym@profitstrategies.net
·    Catwalk Service Platforms
o   MGM Products, Wayne Raper, Ph: (770) 483-0055,                wayne@mgmproducts.com
·    Collections of Debt
o  American Profit Recovery, Matt Helz, Ph: 800-711-0023 x 1046, Matt.Helz@americanprofit.net
·    Commercial Kitchen Hoods
o   Superior Hoods, Inc., Philip Haynes, Ph: (770) 936-0770,           glendaginnhaynes@aol.com
·    Contract Manufacturing
o   MGM Products, Wayne Raper, Ph: (770) 483-0055,                wayne@mgmproducts.com
·    Credit Card Processing
o  QOS Merchant Solutions, Marion Dunn, (770) 512-0702,           mdunn@qosms.com
·    Dehumidifiers
o  Amana Goodman Distribution, Bob Larkin, 770-843-5251,          Bob.Larkin@goodmanmfg.com
o  Dealers Supply Company,   www.dealerssupply.net
o  Ultra-Aire Sales Specialist, Tom Nichols, Ph (678) 313-2928           tnichols@thermastor.com
·    DET Testing
o  Home Diagnostic Solutions, Clay Cardwell, 770-865-8788,          ccardwell@hdsatlanta.com
o  Pendley Htg. & AC, Ph: (770) 382-1221, penearn3@aol.com
·    DET Training
o  Home Diagnostic Solutions, Clay Cardwell, 770-865-8788,          ccardwell@hdsatlanta.com
·    Duct Cleaning
o  Ductz of Greater Atlanta, Hal Ayer, Ph: 770-631-2424,           hal@atlantaductz.com
o  Pendley Htg. & AC, Ph: (770) 382-1221, penearn3@aol.com
·    Exhaust and Supply Fans
o   Superior Hoods, Inc., Philip Haynes, Ph: (770) 936-0770,           glendaginnhaynes@aol.com
·    Eubank Heating & Cooling Products
o  M&A Supply Co., David Thompson, (678) 291-9936                dthompson@masupplycompany.com
·    Fiber Glass Duct Fabrication
o  Dixie Duct & Fabrication Inc, Jerry King 770-642-4500
                     ddf@dixieduct.com
·    Filters and IAQ
o  Dealers Supply Company,   www.dealerssupply.net
o  Trane, Augusta Brian Murphy,   Bmurphy@trane.com
            706-481-9600  800-597-3861
·    Financing Commercial Equipment
o  Premier Funding Services, David Hamilton, 770-500-3030, david@pfglease.com
·    Financing Residential Sales
o  Jorge Alverez, 229-630-9064
·    Fleet Management
o  EnGenX M2M, Craig Cobb, (317) 576-0712, craig@engenx.com, www.engenx.com
·    Fujitsu Heating and Cooling Products
o  Dealers Supply Company,   www.dealerssupply.net
·    Geothermal Water Source Heat Pumps
o  Water Furnace International, Mike Stevens, 877-593-8030,          mike.stevens@waterfurnace.com; Tom Niesse,                          877-424-0528, tom.niesse@waterfurnace.com
o  R.E. Michel, GeoComfort Line, Tom Bedingfield, (770) 237-  5050 tom.bedingfield@remichel.com
·    GPS Systems
o  EnGenX M2M, Craig Cobb, (317) 576-0712, craig@engenx.com, www.engenx.com
·    Heil Heating & Cooling Products
o  R.E. Michel, Tom Bedingfield, (770) 237-5050          tom.bedingfield@remichel.com
·    Home Diagnostic
o   Home Diagnostic Solutions, Clay Cardwell,                                     Ph: 770-865-8788 cell, ccardwell@hdsatlanta.com
o  Home Energy Resource, Joan Wilson, (770) 504-0830,           Jacksonheatcool@att.net
·    Home Energy Audits
o  Home Diagnostic Solutions, Clay Cardwell, 770-865-8788,          ccardwell@hdsatlanta.com
·    Honeywell Full Line Distributor
o  Dealers Supply Company,   www.dealerssupply.net


·    HVAC Supplies, Parts, Service General
o  Amana Goodman Distribution, Bob Larkin, 770-843-5251,          Bob.Larkin@goodmanmfg.com
o  Baker Distributing, dhall@bakerdist.com
o  Dealers Supply Company,   www.dealerssupply.net
o  M&A Supply Co., David Thompson, (678) 291-9936                dthompson@masupplycompany.com
o  R.E. Michel, Tom Bedingfield, (770) 237-5050          tom.bedingfield@remichel.com
o  Trane, Augusta Brian Murphy    Bmurphy@trane.com                706-481-9600  800-597-3861
·    HVAC Training and Licensing
o  Georgia License Exam Company, Garrison Michael (404) 590-5101,           garrisonmichael@georgialicenseexam
·    Hydronics
o  Certified Electric, Emory Young, (912) 265-3419,           eyjr@certifiedelectric.net
o  Conley Sheet Metal Works, Inc., Randy Conley, (912) 283-  2100, cindy@conleysheetmetal.com
o  Empire Heating & A/C, Martin Hoover, (404) 294-0900,           martinh@empirehvac.com
o  Leco Mechanical, Earl Lively, (706) 769-7063,           llively680@aol.com
o  Pendley Heating & AC, Lamar Pendley (770) 382-1221,           penearn1@aol.com
o  Southeastern Heating and Air, Inc., 770-457-1575,           southeasternhvac@aol.com
o  Waldrop Htg. & A/C, Inc., Benny Waldrop, (864) 578-7252,
          bwaldrop@waldropinc.com
o  Wilson A/C Service, Inc., Lynn Wilson (770) 943-1613,                rlw@wilsonac.com
·    Insurance
o   W. S. Pharr and Company, Bob Fyfe, Ph: 678-302-5071 –           bfyfe@wspharr.com
o   Federated Insurance, Brad Humphries, Ph:  (800) 241-4945,          bkhumphries@fedins.com
o  The Harbin Agency, Michael Harbin, Ph: (770) 461-4315,           bradb@harbinagency.com
·    Lead Base Paint Testing
o   Pendley Htg. & AC, Ph: (770) 382-1221, penearn3@aol.com
·    Refrigeration supplies
o  Baker Distributing, Jerry Gaskins, 770-441-1120 ext. 109   JGaskins@bakerdist.com
·    Residential Equipment, Parts, Supplies and Accessories
o  Dealers Supply Company,   www.dealerssupply.net
o  R.E. Michel, Tom Bedingfield, (770) 237-5050          tom.bedingfield@remichel.com
·    Roof Curbs & Accessories
o   MGM Products, Wayne Raper, Ph: (770) 483-0055,                wayne@mgmproducts.com
·    RTU & Equipment Security Cages
o   MGM Products, Wayne Raper, Ph: (770) 483-0055,                wayne@mgmproducts.com
·    Ruud Equipment and Part
o  Dealers Supply Company, www.dealerssupply.net
·      Samsumg/Quietside Heating & Cooling Products
o  M&A Supply Co., David Thompson, (678) 291-9936                dthompson@masupplycompany.com,           www.dealerssupply.net
·    Sheet Metal Fabrication
o  Columbia Sheet Metal, Inc., Jim Zimmerman, (706) 855-          6476, columbiasheetmetal@knology.net
o  Conley Sheet Metal Works, Inc., Randy Conley, (912) 283-  2100, cindy@conleysheetmetal.com
o  Dixie Duct & Fabrication Inc, Jerry King 770-642-4500
                     ddf@dixieduct.com
o   Randy’s Sheet Metal, Randy Lane, Ph: (770) 443-2927,           sales@lanemechanical.com
o  Sig Cox, Incorporated, John Haynie, PE, Ph 706-722-5305,          jhaynie@sigcox.com
o   Superior Hoods, Inc., Philip Haynes, Ph: (770) 936-0770,           glendaginnhaynes@aol.com
o  White's  Sheet Metal Co., Donald White, (912) 764-2360,
·    Signage
o  The Color Spot, 877-345-7768, www.colorspotink.com, sales@colorspotink.com
·    Specialty Advertising
·    Stainless Steel Fabrication and Welding
o  Dixie Duct & Fabrication Inc, Jerry King 770-642-4500
                     ddf@dixieduct.com
·    Supply Houses, HVAC/R Equipment, Parts & Supplies
o  Amana Goodman Distribution, Bob Larkin, 770-843-5251,          Bob.Larkin@goodmanmfg.com
o  Associated Equipment
o  Baker Distributing, Jerry Gaskins, 770-441-1120 ext. 109   JGaskins@bakerdist.com; jmiller@bakerdist.com
o  Brunswick WinAir Co., Don Hedick, (912) 466-0346,           dhedick@winair.com
o  Lennox Industries
o  Mechanical Equipment Company
o  Mingledorff’s
·    Technical Schools
·    Trane Parts and Equipment
o  Trane, Augusta Brian Murphy    Bmurphy@trane.com                 706-481-9600  800-597-3861
·    Uniforms
·    Used A/C Parts
o  Pendley Htg. & AC, Ph: (770) 382-1221, penearn3@aol.com
·    Utility Company Rebates and Incentives
o  Georgia Power Company HVAC Dealer & Customer               Rebates, georgiapower.com/campaign, 404-506-7086,          elarnold@southernco.com
·    Vehicle Leasing Trucks, Vans, Automobiles
o  Dan Vaden Chevrolet/Isuzu, Jason Hagan Ph: (912-925-9393)
jason.hagan@danvaden.com
o  Loganville Ford, Ken Yeager, Ph: (770-554-3035)
Kye                   kyeager@loganvilleford.com  http://loganvilleford.com
o  RBM of Atlanta, Ralph Hardie, Ph: (770) 390-0700,           ralph.hardie@rbmofatlanta.com
o  Rick Hendrick Chevrolet, David Hornsby,  Ph: (678) 957-5304,          David.hornsby@HendrickAuto.com
·    Vehicle Wraps
o  The Color Spot, 877-345-7768, www.colorspotink.com, sales@colorspotink.com
·    Ventilation
o   Superior Hoods, Inc., Philip Haynes, Ph: (770) 936-0770,           glendaginnhaynes@aol.com
·    Warranty, Extended Warranty
·    Workers’ Compensation Insurance
o   W. S. Pharr and Company, Bob Fyfe, Ph: 678-302-5071 –           bfyfe@wspharr.com
·    Wholesale Distributors
o  Amana Goodman Distribution, Bob Larkin, 770-843-5251,          Bob.Larkin@goodmanmfg.com
o  Baker Distributing, Jerry Gaskins, 770-441-1120 ext. 109   JGaskins@bakerdist.com; jmiller@bakerdist.com
o  Brunswick WinAir Co., Don Hedick, (912) 466-0346,           dhedick@winair.com
o  Dealers Supply Company,   www.dealerssupply.net

o  Mingledorff’s
o  R.E. Michel, Tom Bedingfield, (770) 237-5050          tom.bedingfield@remichel.com
·    York Heating & Cooling Products












































Address: P.O. Box 910 * Hartwell, GA 30643

Phone: 678-646-2224 (CAAG)

Email: ashley@caag.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software